We are going to make a blog post where we discuss how we can become better in English.

First, let’s talk about writing. Today, we went to check out different websites where we could learn grammar. “The study zone” was a really nice site where we could do everything connected to grammar. It was divided into three main sections; Grammar, reading and vocabulary. I checked out all of them and thought they were really nice. In each minor section, they have an instruction part and an exercise part.

There were also a lot of other sites like this. It made me understand a lot of grammar rules. Talking about grammar. We just installed another program for our computers. It’s like the grammar check for Word 2013. It automatically makes a red line under words if it detects mistakes. When I wrote this it did it a lot of times. It’s a really nice application which saves me a lot of time. Sorry for this post being a little bit short. I am sure though that this is not the last time.

Sorry for this post being a little bit short. I am sure though that this is not the last time I will talk about how technology helps me reach my goals.

