I think PressReader is a very nice tool. The collection is huge and offers almost 5000 different newspapers from all over the world, and it’s free! The only thing you need is a license from your school. If you need a place to go read your news you should do it here! It is also very handy as it is available on smartphones and tablets. I think that you should download it if you have the opportunity. It’s really smart and you can easily compare how

I think that you should download it if you have the opportunity. It’s really smart and you can easily compare how different newspapers angel news. If you have a couple of spare minutes on the train or when you are sitting on the toilet this is a really nice app.

I haven’t really got to check out pen pal yet, but from what I have heard and read, it seems nice. On the site, you can register and choose different topics you want to discuss and talk about with other people. You get to know other people from all over the world and talk with them and share information. It seems really interesting to me, and I am looking forward to using it.

Link to pressreader: http://www.pressreader.com/

Link to Penpal: https://www.penpalschools.com/teacher/class/new

